Friday, October 30, 2009
Thursday, October 29, 2009
Saturday, October 24, 2009
sigh~
i'm like a bum.. BUM.. darn.. why should i call me self a bum? hohohoh.. crazy~ seens lots of series lately.. with ejai.. smallville.. from season 1 to 4.. this time.. i really concentrate watching n connecting the dots between the series of events happening during those 4 seasons.. ya'll out there following smallville series.. think back again.. did u uncover the mysteries or clues given in each every episode? i did!~
really.. i'm like " WwWoooaaWW.. now i get it " and " fuck! that's it!! " and " darn! how could they ever think bout all of this?! " and " this is the starting of the superhero world "
ever have those thoughts in ur mind while watching? rasanya tidak kot.. coz ya'll busy admiring lana's awesome body.. clark's masculine body n handsome look.. chloe's stupidness and daring.. louis's persona n smiles..
better watch it again.. before u end up thinking.. ey.. before this look like sumthing connected to this series la.. bla..bla..blaaa.. aiseehh..~
cut! enuff bout smallville..
at one time of a given day.. i suddenly think bout this song.. a song.. i last heard it years ago.. i'm like putting up a status in my fb.. " anybody knows this one song.. by Seal.. it sounds like " together we will be.. forever you and me.. " .. anybody? i've been trying to find the song.. the title of the song.. plzz.. help me.. it's a fabulous song.. i heard it yearrssss ago~ "
then i remembered there sounds of gurls singing in the background of the song..
to my surprise.. it didn't take long for sumone to come up with a title of the song.. i'm like.. YEAHHH!!! give me.. tell me.. and she's like i don't know either its the correct song i'm looking for.. i'm like.. nevermind.. let me hear n i'll make the conlcusion..
just as she mention Lifehouse Family - High .. i said to .. THAT'S IT!! YYEESSS!!...
u see.. i'm totally off by the singer of the song.. from Seal to Lifehouse Family.. but.. not that far as both are black artist right.. their voices also pretty similar.. to my ears la.. i'm sooo happy! i like fast-fast download-download fast-fast!!!
then i play the track.. owh~ so lovely! i'm like.. there's no need for the lyrics.. the lyrics surfaces suddenly and my lips are singing to the song! wow! that song.. really is sumthing! u all should hear that song.. it's fabulous!
at least a happy post rite! hahahhaa...
last thursday.. 2nd Zulkaedah.. my late father's anniversary of him passing away.. 5 years passed.. why time flies by so fast?? why?? 5 years.. 5 years.. i miss u dad.. i truely miss u.. i love u dad.. no matter wut.. u're still my awesome dad!
this sunday.. gonna be in mukah.. for the mkn hol.. that would be my first trip to mukah in 6 months.. hurm..
sigh~
Al-Fatihah~
Monday, October 12, 2009
house phone rang.. my brother calling..
bla....bla...bla...bblllaa..bllaaa... oh izzit? oh.. ok... i'll do it a.s.a.p!
get my bearings rite.. everyday surf the net..
mission : go to instep petronas and fill out the application form..
pray for me i'm going to be selected for the interviews.. amin...
InsyaALLAH.. amin...
Sunday, October 11, 2009
Xclusive Report by H.Luqman : England 0 - 1 Ukraine
A.Cole! the provider of a goal! thank u very much a-hole! and now.. eventho englen are on their way to the world cup finals in S.Africa 2010.. to the dismay.. England's way to the history book as the country that won all of their matches in the qualifying group grinds to a halt.. the last team manage to carve their name in the history book was West Germany! aiyaa.. england.. y u cannot do it leh..
but nebermind.. ENGLAND! I STILL SUPPORT U! for all the crapping and nagging here.. it's all for a gud laugh.. but still.. WUT THE HECK CAN'T THEY WIN TONITE?? Robert Green.. answer me! i'm an terrible fanatic fan! ops~ i've gone too far here..
ok.. no offense to anybody.. sorry for the disturbance..
( dgn stail nya angkat tangan kiri nya cam robot rusak servo.. mala turun nait jak.. )
buah betik rah luar pagar..
mun ko sa ko tinggi.. tolong jolokkan..
aku biak bok jak nak belajar lompat pagar..
mun ku salah.. paluk tigakkan..
saya.. karamsingwalia.. melaporkan.. utk berita 3TV! kembali ke studio ya halim...
Friday, October 9, 2009
The vision is that we actually believe these things…
You were created to love and be loved. You were meant to live life in relationship with other people, to know and be known. You need to know that your story is important and that you're part of a bigger story. You need to know that your life matters.
We live in a difficult world, a broken world. My friend Byron is very smart - he says that life is hard for most people most of the time. We believe that everyone can relate to pain, that all of us live with questions, and all of us get stuck in moments. You need to know that you're not alone in the places you feel stuck.
We all wake to the human condition. We wake to mystery and beauty but also to tragedy and loss. Millions of people live with problems of pain. Millions of homes are filled with questions – moments and seasons and cycles that come as thieves and aim to stay. We know that pain is very real. It is our privilege to suggest that hope is real, and that help is real.
You need to know that rescue is possible, that freedom is possible, that God is still in the business of redemption. We're seeing it happen. We're seeing lives change as people get the help they need. People sitting across from a counselor for the first time. People stepping into treatment. In desperate moments, people calling a suicide hotline. We know that the first step to recovery is the hardest to take. We want to say here that it's worth it, that your life is worth fighting for, that it's possible to change.
Beyond treatment, we believe that community is essential, that people need other people, that we were never meant to do life alone.
The vision is that community and hope and help would replace secrets and silence.
The vision is people putting down guns and blades and bottles.
The vision is that we can reduce the suicide rate in America and around the world.
The vision is that we would learn what it means to love our friends, and that we would love ourselves enough to get the help we need.
The vision is better endings. The vision is the restoration of broken families and broken relationships. The vision is people finding life, finding freedom, finding love. The vision is graduation, a Super Bowl, a wedding, a child, a sunrise. The vision is people becoming incredible parents, people breaking cycles, making change.
The vision is the possibility that your best days are ahead.
The vision is the possibility that we're more loved than we'll ever know.
The vision is hope, and hope is real.
You are not alone, and this is not the end of your story.
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
5 days at home.. doing nothing other then cooking, eating, sleeping, drinking (obv non-alcoholic), ym-ing, fb-ing, utube-ing, tvshack-ing, downloading.. wut else aa.. watching tv.. lots of tv.. if anybody wanna die young at heart with fat blobbing around ur body.. then go ahead enjoy the routine everyday till the day u die..
gud for me tho~ cooked a lot of stuffs.. spaghetti bolognaise with minced chicken! yumm~ yumm~ changed the pasta to vege spirals.. then cooked pan-fried braised chicken with onions garlics spices and herbs.. macaroni and cheese~ easy does it! and lots of maggi mee n indo mee! hahahahhaa~
imagine eating spaghetti for lunch.. breads for everning tea.. maggi for late evening tea...( how do i say it).. then 4 slices of pizza! ( i never ate 4 slices of pizza! OMG! ) usually 2 slices enuff to make me full.. then adding up.. for late supper.. milo n cream crackers.. fuh! nikmatt~
28th of september.. my niece (i'm still confused between nephews n nieces which one for boys n girls) joins our family.. another add-ons i supposed.. hahaha.. jahatnya saya.. Sofea Amani.. born under-weight.. can't go back home straight after delivery like her brother.. stayed extra 2 nights in Prince Court Hospital for observation..
My mom flew to KL the night Kak Nissa gave birth.. stayed there for a week.. and she came back with pictures of Sofea!! yyyaaahhuu!~ can't wait to be next to her in kl in a few days or week.. hohohoho... Mom told us Daris ( her elder brother ) cared for her... no jealousy seen through his face.. lam hati sapa tauk nak.. hahahhaa... Daris.. we all still love u like always!
i wanna upload sofea's pics but no raw files.. gambar yang printed out adalah.. later wait till i'm in kl.. i'll post pics of her,k!..
looks very much like daris.. but nobody knows how she will look like growing up.. seeing daris and taking care of him since birth.. he changed from the mushy penyek face after birth.. to chinese looking eyes during the next few months.. from fair to darker skin then to fairer skin.. who knows wut might end up..
Nah!~ nobody cares bout it.. i luv u sofea! eventho i havent seen u! i'll be ur bestest uncle! ngahahaha! the evil-sot sot de-no brainer uncle yeah!
